@darkkillermanactive 11 hours, 3 minutes ago
Hey, recently came back to MnB3 (rather experience but new PC and stuff)
Started on Day 1 – got 14 or 15 Advances and rested, me very happy. I wanted to close my Firefox (version 65.0.1) and it warned me it may be that some data will be lost, which I processed. -> Refreshed -> Please start a new campaign. Me tilted -> tried the same with Recon ->…[Read more]
Bersimon made a java attachment to the MnB3 play page that warns people from closing the tab by mistake.
Lots of folks unintentionally seamed to closed the game tab by mistake.
Lost saves again. Check your Flash Player setting if it allows for saves/downloads.
For more help go the the HELP page here located in the top bar of the main page.