Airborne Challenge

Activity Forums Mud and Blood 2 Screen Shots and Movies Airborne Challenge

This topic contains 14 replies, has 6 voices, and was last updated by  SzymonPolska 2 years, 3 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 15 total)
  • Author

Lance

Since this is the toughest nut to currently crack in mud and blood 2 it deserves its own topic.
    Use this thread to post plays, strategies and such here.

This is my first try at this using a new profile with only a few ribbons gained so far due to fooling around but it went surprisingly well. https://youtu.be/5p19A3Zr7Vw

khoa
    Participant

http://i.imgur.com/LO7D1uFh.jpg

• This reply was modified 2 years, 6 months ago by  khoa.

khoa
    Participant

http://i.imgur.com/YNQAsmoh.jpg

One squad vs the unfair and random brutality

Lance

Event the Captain thinks that was a job well done.
    In all my tries at that I only made it 2 times myself.
    Big question. How many Detailed Order Crates did you have?
    Also, how about a bit of a story to go with that?

Itay
    Participant

Very impressive!

khoa
    Participant

I dont remember how much detailed order i picked but I know those came at the right moment, the moment when germans were beginning to stacked up and the detailed order disabled the stacking

khoa
    Participant

1944, at a shitty place
    Date: who cares
    Mission: reach wave 100 using paratroopers option

Early ground recon: clear field, excellent for bunkers and gunners

Commamder: Lt.Colonel Rommel

1/ The jump
    4 paras touched down safely, no injuries.
    2/ Weapon check: 3 out of 4 carry Thompson, 1 retard picked the shotgun, compare it to his rifle skill it was a 200% retard decision. Gave him a Thompson after the first waves (Thompson short burst, sometimes just 2 shots, plus high rifle skills it can saves bullet, targeting time.
    3/Hostiles detected: easy picking.